Who We Are?

We are a full volunteer Board of committed Port Moodians who live, work or play in Port Moody.

We have a genuine interest and care for our Community, and share our skills to help enrich this City for all of us.

Board of Directors

President      Robert Simons
Vice-President  Jeff McLellan
Secretary Treasurer Roland Mitchell

Colin Burton, Helen Daniels, Daphne Herberts, Yvonne Jackson, Bill Lawrie,                              Jo-Anne Parneta, Yasmine Sabet, Rosemary Small, Elizabeth Theriault 


Our Founding Donors

With our deepest gratitude for founding the Port Moody Foundation



  • Bank of Montreal
  • Bosa Developments
  • Canadian Pacific Foundation
  • Imperial Oil
  • Pacific Coast Terminals
  • Parklane Homes
  • Peacock Public Relations Ltd -
  • Royal Canadian Legion
  • Petro Canada
  • Reichhold Chemical
  • Ronald McDonald Children Charities
  • Royal Bank of Canada
  • SAR
  • The Aragon Group
  • Al and Nellie Sholund
  • Ann & Peter Hulbert
  • Dan & Ann Brown
  • Dave & Diane Driscoll
  • David Gregory
  • Elizabeth Keurvorst
  • Gaetan Royer
  • Lloyd R & Ester M Davis
  • Vicki & Bob Allesia